1. Click the "Team settings" icon on the right hand menu.
  2. Click the "Billing" tab on the menu at the upper right hand corner of the screen.
  3. Click "Cancel Finmo Pro Subscription"
  4. Click "Cancel Finmo Pro" to confirm

Subscriptions cancelled within a billed month will not be credited back.  You will have access to Finmo Pro for the remainder of that billing period but your card will not be charged the following month.

Did this answer your question?